

Decision-making bodies of the Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander Health Practice Board of Australia

Under section 37 of the National Law, National Boards have the power to delegate decision-making functions.

Below is a list of the Committees that have been established by the Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander Health Practice Board of Australia (ATSIHPBA) that have delegated decision-making functions pursuant to Schedule 4, clause 11 of the National Law as in force in each state and territory:

- Registration and Notifications Committee
- Multi-Profession Immediate Action Committee
- Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander Health Practice Accreditation Committee

Information current as at 29 March 2019